置换现有的 AMTI 或其他测力台,以获得 Optima™

联系我们来了解详情

Optima Human Performance System 是力测量技术领域的革命性发展,提供比市场上现有的任何测力台系统高 10 倍的测量精度。

通过使用 AMTI 最新的优化应变片技术,Optima HPS 可以提供在之前测量力系统无法实现的精度水平:

我们如何保证 Optima HPS 的优异性能?AMTI 通过专有的精度校准体系来验证每个 Optima 系统的精度,并对整个测力台的进行高达 4000 次的满量程加载测量。该过程使用覆盖整个测力台表面的高密度校准网格,并使用完全文件化的 NIST 可追溯标准。

每个 Optima Human Performance System 由Optima 测力台Optima 信号调节器、Optima 校准证书和电缆组成。

精密校准概述

Optima 系统的校准是一个严格的过程,包括在整个测力台表面上进行多达 4000 次的测量。

使用能够保持绝对定位精度为 0.005 mm 的精密机器(由制造技术协会认证),来将多个外部负荷加载到测力台上的400个位置上。

首先,将 222.4 N (50 lb) 到满量程 (FSC) 的外部负荷加载到测力台的表面和侧面。

接下来,使用自重误差精确到 0.01% 的 222.4 N、445 N 和 890 N(50、100、200 磅)的物体验证系统在生理测试范围中的性能。

最后,使用十点向上和十点向下的校准方法在八个位置测量次要特性,例如线性和滞后。

这种详尽的校准和验证过程确保每个 Optima 系统提供最佳的质量、精度和性能。

 

Optima 性能结果

综述

右图显示了 Optima Human Performance System 无与伦比的性能。网格的每个交叉表示可以获取性能验证数据的物理位置;所有平台误差都显示在 Z 轴上。

步骤

COP 误差通过在精确位置装载平台来确定。所示的曲线代表外施 Fz 负载的 890 N (200lb) 的性能。使用能够保持 0.005 mm(0.0002 英寸)的绝对定位精度的精密机器将重物定位在 1 英寸 (25.4 mm) 的网格间距上,随即产生 300 个测量点。COP 曲线表示 Z 轴上的 COP 误差,平台 X 和 Y 坐标在 X 轴和 Y 轴上。

Fz 精度通过加载如上所述的 COP 误差平台来测量。精度通过缩放 Fz 输出,然后从已知的 NIST 可追踪的自重值中减去该值来确定。差值就是误差,当除以已知的外部负载时,就是 Fz 测量精度。Fz 精度记录为外部负载的百分比。

Fz 到 Fx 和 Fy 的串扰通过加载如上所述的 COP 误差平台来测量。串扰被确定为 Fx 或 Fy 输出(缩放以表示力的牛顿)和外施 Fz 负载(重量)的比率。由于静重不外施任何侧向负载,这是确定该特定负载处串扰的一种非常精确的方式。以外施负载百分比为单位来记录 Fx 和 Fy 串扰。

Mz 串扰通过加载如上所述的 COP 误差平台来测量。

*最小加施负载为 222.4 N (50 lb.)

© Advanced Mechanical Technology, Inc.
176 Waltham Street, Watertown, MA 02472-4800 USA
1-617-926-6700 | 联系我们

Trade in your existing AMTI or other force platforms for Optima™

The Optima Human Performance System is a revolutionary development in force measurement technology, offering a 10-fold improvement over any force platform system on the market.

Using AMTI’s new optimized strain gage technology, the Optima HPS provides levels of accuracy never before seen in force platform systems:

How do we know the performance of the Optima HPS is that good? AMTI verifies the accuracy of each Optima system through a proprietary Precision Calibration that takes up to 4000 measurements throughout the platform’s entire rated capacity. This process uses a high-density calibration grid that covers the entire platform surface and uses fully documented NIST-traceable standards.

Each Optima Human Performance System is composed of an Optima Force Plate, Optima Signal Conditioner, Optima Calibration Certificate, and cabling.

Precision Calibration Overview

The calibration of an Optima system is an exacting process involving up to 4000 measurements taken along a 1-inch-grid pattern.

Multiple loads are applied at up to 400 locations using a precision machine capable of maintaining absolute positioning accuracy of 0.005 mm (certified by The Association For Manufacturing Technology).

First, live loads from 50 pounds to Full Scale Capacity (FSC) are applied across the top and sides of the force plate.

Next, dead weights of 50, 100, and 200 pounds (accurate to 0.01%) are used to verify the system’s performance in the physiological testing range.

Finally, secondary characteristics, such as linearity and hysteresis are measured at eight locations using a ten-point-up, ten-point-down calibration protocol.

This exhaustive calibration and verification process ensures that each Optima system offers the best possible quality, accuracy, and performance available.

 

Optima Performance Results

Summary

The plots to the right show the unmatched performance of the Optima Human Performance System. Each intersection of the grids represents a physical location at which performance verification data was taken; any platform error is shown on the Z axis.

Procedures

COP error is determined by loading the platform at precise locations. The plots shown represent the performance with a 200.00 lb. (890 N) applied Fz load. A precision machine capable of maintaining absolute positioning accuracy of 0.0002 inches (0.005 mm) is used to locate the weights on a grid spacing of 1 inch (25.4 mm) yielding 300 measurement points. The COP plots represent the COP error on the Z axis with the platform X and Y coordinates on the X and Y axes.

Fz accuracy is measured by loading the platform as described for COP error above. The accuracy is determined by scaling the Fz output and then subtracting that value from the known NIST-traceable dead weight value. The difference is the error, which when divided by the known applied load is the accuracy of the Fz measurement. Fz accuracy is reported as a percentage of applied load.

Fz to Fx and Fy crosstalk is measured by loading the platform as described for COP error above. The crosstalk is determined as the ratio of the Fx or Fy output (scaled to represent Newtons of force) and the applied Fz load (the weight). As dead weights do not apply any side load this is a very accurate way to determine the crosstalk at that particular load. Fx and Fy crosstalk are reported in units of percent applied load.

Mz crosstalk is measured by loading the platform as described for COP error above.

* Minimum applied load of 50 lbs

© Advanced Mechanical Technology, Inc.
176 Waltham Street, Watertown, MA 02472-4800 USA
1-617-926-6700 | Contact Us