关于我们

在 AMTI,我们有对科学研究的热情和从事创新工程的人才。30 多年来,全球主要骨科制造商、测试实验室、大学和研究医院均使用 AMTI 提供的产品,这足以证明我们在质量和可靠性方面的良好声誉。

作为 ISO 9001 认证的公司,我们致力于不断评估和完善我们的产品,以最好地满足我们所服务的临床和研究社区的需求。与我们客户的这种合作关系是我们公司发展的指导力。

我们目前设计和制造符合行业标准的力值测量设备、骨科植入物测试机器和其他专业仪器。大多数主要植入物制造商使用我们的关节运动模拟器,如膝盖模拟器和髋部模拟器。我们的力值测量设备,如测力台和力传感器,在生物力学、步态分析和人体工程学等领域的临床研究人员中也同样得到了广泛应用。

AMTI 还定期与诸如美国国家航空航天局 (NASA) 和国家科学基金会等研究机构合作,这些机构授予 AMTI 大量赠款,以在医疗和工业技术的各个领域进行新型研究。

© Advanced Mechanical Technology, Inc.
176 Waltham Street, Watertown, MA 02472-4800 USA
1-617-926-6700 | 联系我们

Who We Are

At AMTI, we have a passion for scientific research and a talent for innovative engineering. For more than 30 years, major orthopedic manufacturers, testing laboratories, universities and research hospitals worldwide have relied on AMTI to provide products that stand up to our hard-earned reputation of quality and reliability.

As an ISO 13485- and ISO 9001-certified company, we are committed to the constant evaluation and refinement of our products in order to best meet the needs of the clinical and research communities we serve. This collaborative relationship with our clients is the guiding force behind our company's evolution.

We currently design and manufacture the industry standards in force measurement devices, orthopedic implant testing machines, and other specialty instruments. Our joint motion simulators, like our knee simulator and our hip simulator, are relied on by most major implant manufacturers. Our force measurement devices, like our force plates and force sensors, are similarly well-used among clinical researchers in areas such as biomechanics, gait analysis and ergonomics.

AMTI also regularly partners with research institutions, such as NASA and the National Science Foundation, which have awarded AMTI numerous grants to conduct novel research in various areas of medical and industrial technology.

© Advanced Mechanical Technology, Inc.
176 Waltham Street, Watertown, MA 02472-4800 USA
1-617-926-6700 | Contact Us